Copyright © 2016Shanghai Huayuan New Composite Materials Co., Ltd.  沪ICP备14027845号  Powered by 300.cn

Pay attention to Huayuan official website

Pay attention to Huayuan official WeChat

Contact

Contact Message Join

Test Center

Page view:

Metal Material Composition Test 

Metal coils are one of the important raw materials. This German imported metal spectrometer is specially used for the chemical composition detection of various metal materials (including aluminum coils). Highly pure argon and spectroscopic analysis techniques are used to obtain accurate analytical results. Our company conducts chemical composition testing on all purchased aluminum coils in batches, and judges and accepts them according to GB/T3190 national standards, thus ensuring the quality of aluminum coils.

1

Hardness test

Hardness is one of the important mechanical properties of metal coils. The Vickers hardness tester imported from Germany is mainly used to determine the Vickers hardness of metal coils to control the quality of raw materials and ensure that the mechanical properties of composite products meet the requirements.

1

Plastic Melt Test

PE is also one of the important raw materials for the production of aluminum-plastic panels. The melt flow rate meter is mainly used to determine the hot melt index of the PE material to control the quality of the PE raw material.

1

Infrared Moisture Test

Polymer film is one of the important raw materials for the production of aluminum-plastic panels. This special test machine is specially designed to test the bond strength of the polymer film. After the sample is made on the test machine, the peel strength test is performed on the universal test machine.

1

Polymer film test

Polymer film is one of the important raw materials for the production of aluminum-plastic panels. This special test machine is specially designed to test the bond strength of the polymer film. After the sample is made on the test machine, the peel strength test is performed on the universal test machine.

1

Protective film viscosity test

Adhesive strength is one of the important properties of the protective film. Different coated aluminum composite panels use protective films of different viscosities. Our company uses this test machine to test the bonding strength of the protective film entering the factory.

1

Peel test

Peel strength is an important property of aluminum composite panels. This universal testing machine is designed for aluminum-plastic panels for building curtain walls and aluminum-plastic panels for general decoration. The roller peel test and the 180 peel test may be separately performed. We use a computer-controlled universal testing machine to measure the peel strength, and each batch of sampling is much higher than the national standard. (National standard: peeling strength of curtain wall plate drum ≥130N·mm/mm, 180° peeling strength of decorative board ≥4N/mm).

1

Mechanics Tester

Bending strength, flexural modulus, penetration resistance and shear strength are the basic mechanical properties and parameters of aluminum-plastic composite panels, which are important basis for users to carry out structural design. Our company uses this computer-operated universal testing machine to conduct random inspections of the above performance. Each test has been designed with precision special fixtures, and the test results are highly accurate.

1

Film thickness test

The thickness of the coating is directly related to the life and performance of the coating and the aluminum-plastic panel. The national standard stipulates that the thickness of fluorocarbon two coating is ≥25μ, the thickness of fluorocarbon three coating is ≥32μ, and the thickness of polyester coating is ≥16μ. We use German precision thickness gauge to detect. The company has four German thickness gauges of various models.

1

Gloss test

Gloss is the ability of a coated surface to reflect light in the same direction. The national standard specifies the limit value error of the gloss measurement value. Indicator: The error of the limit value is ≤10.

1

Coating flexibility test

The T-bend test is used to verify the flexibility of the coating. Peers are usually carried out by means of manual bending. Our company uses T bending machine to bend to regulate human factors. The color aluminum coil is bent at 180°, and the coating should be free of cracking and peeling. The national standard specifies polyester coating ≤ 3T, fluorocarbon coating ≤ 2T, and our products are all in the range of 0~1T. In addition, our company has uniquely introduced this test into the test of aluminum coil elongation and brittleness.

1

Coating adhesion test

Adhesion refers to the bond between the coating and the aluminum coil or coating and coating, and is tested by a simple cross-hatch method. Our company uses strict circle detection method, which is used for arbitration test. The test results are divided into 1-7 grades, and the national standard must not be lower than 1 grade.

1

Coating Hardness Test

The hardness of the coating reflects the hardness and curing ability of the coating itself as well as the scratch resistance. Usually expressed in pencil hardness, the national standard specifies coating hardness ≥ HB. Many manufacturers in the same industry only use manual methods to test. Our company uses manual method and mechanical method to simultaneously detect, making the results more accurate and reliable.

 

 

1

Drop Weight Impact Test

The impact resistance reflects the impact resistance of the coating and the impact resistance of the aluminum and core materials. The aluminum-plastic panel should not be stripped or cracked under the impact of 50kg·cm energy.

1

Cupping test

The cupping test is a method used to determine the flexibility of a coating, which is not set in the national standard. The cupping method can be used to determine whether the aluminum roll on the reverse side of the color aluminum coil is cracked, and whether the front side coating is cracked or peeled off. When the cup is pressed into the depth of 4mm, there is no cracking and cracking of the aluminum coil.

1

Heat resistant water test

The hot water test can test a number of comprehensive properties of the product in a short time. The test can test the adhesion and drying degree of the coating, and can also analyze the bond strength and core quality of the aluminum-plastic panel. The test was carried out for 2 hours in immersion in hot water of 98 ± 2 ° C. The test piece should be unchanged, and then the adhesion test was performed on the test piece (see 4).

1

Color difference test

Chromatic aberration refers to the difference in color between two or more aluminum-plastic panel coatings. Color difference alone can produce results that vary from person to person. The color difference meter must be used to quantify the ruling. Our company is equipped with five American X-Rite color difference meters that can accurately measure the difference.

1

Eyeball Aberration Test

Visual colorimetry is a simple qualitative method for testing the color difference of aluminum-plastic panel coatings. We use the standard multi-source to illuminate the color of the color lamp specification, eliminating the interference of the external light source on the color of the test piece.

1

Acid and alkali resistance test

This test is to test the corrosion resistance of the coating. Our company adopts the cover impregnation method. The national standard stipulates that the two coatings of fluorocarbon and polyester are respectively used:

The polyester coating was impregnated with 2% hydrochloric acid, calcium hydroxide and standard cement with water for 24 hours;

The fluorocarbon coating was immersed in a 5% hydrochloric acid, sodium hydroxide solution for 24 hours; the coating should be unchanged.

1

Solvent resistance test 

This test is to test whether the coating is completely cured. The national standard stipulates that the butanone of gauze should be wiped back and forth 200 times on the same surface of the coating with a force of 1kgf. No bottoming phenomenon is allowed. In addition to manual testing, our company also uses testing machines to make the results more accurate and reliable.

1

Oil resistance test

This test is also a test for the corrosion resistance of the coating. The aluminum composite panel was immersed in 20# engine oil, and the coating should be unchanged after being immersed for 24 hours.

1

Abrasion resistance test 

Wear resistance mainly reflects the wear resistance of the coating. The national standard stipulates that the falling sand method is used to express the standard amount of sand used to remove the coating per unit thickness. The rubber wheel method is used internationally and is expressed by the weight loss of the coating after grinding for a certain number of times. Both of these test methods are available to our company.

1

Hdt & Vicat Test

The heat distortion temperature is an important index reflecting the resistance of the core material and the bonding layer to temperature deformation. If the heat distortion temperature is too low, the product will be cracked by the stress at a higher temperature. The national standard stipulates that the heat distortion temperature of the aluminum-plastic panel should be ≥95 °C. In addition, the Vicat softening temperature of our PE is usually controlled above 105 °C.

1

High Temperature, Low Temperature Test

This is a set of high and low temperature test combinations. After sampling from the factory, the aluminum-plastic panel is sampled at a high temperature of 80 ° C for 2 hours and a low temperature of -40 ° C for 2 hours. The cycle is 20-50 cycles, and no cracking or change is determined. After that, the adhesion test is performed on the test piece (see 4).

1

Aging Test

The UV aging test is one of the life tests of aluminum-plastic panels. We sampled the product in a UV aging test chamber. The box is irradiated with ultraviolet light and tested under the specified conditions for 4000 hours, that is, the effect of anti-ultraviolet radiation in the atmosphere for 15 years can be achieved or exceeded.

1

Salty Spray Resistance Test

The salt spray resistance test is one of the life tests of aluminum-plastic panels. We use a standard salt spray box to sample the products. A predetermined concentration of sodium chloride salt spray is sprayed at a temperature of 35 ± 2 ° C. After 4,000 hours of testing, it can achieve or exceed the effect of 15 years of use in the atmosphere.

1

Normal Weather Test

This test mainly tests the durability of the product under natural environmental conditions. Our exposure field was built in Hainan Island. Our company has sent samples to the China Building Materials Testing Center for commissioning experiments. At the same time, we also conduct natural exposure tests on the roof of the plant.

1

Chromate Liquid PH Value Test

Our company uses the US PH meter to measure the PH value of the chemical solution regularly, so that the liquid medicine maintains a good working condition and ensures the quality of the aluminum coil.

1

Conductance Test

Our company has applied pure water with pharmaceutical liquids and aluminum coils to ensure the quality of aluminum coil pretreatment. The pure water was measured by a conductivity meter imported from the United States, and the conductivity was controlled to be ≤50 μs/cm to ensure the purity of pure water.

 

 

1

Chromate Liquid Test

The analysis of the formation liquid includes the analysis of the degreasing liquid, the neutralization liquid and the chemical formation liquid. In addition to measuring the pH value of the solution, the content of the medicine in the solution is determined by the chemical titration method in a periodic manner, and the concentration of the medicine liquid is controlled in time.

1

Thickness test

This is a high-precision thickness gauge for accurate determination of aluminum coil and sheet thickness.

1

Cutting

This is a cutting machine imported from the UK, which can cut the required test pieces easily and accurately.

1

Analytical Balance

It is used to weigh drugs up to 0.0001 grams to accurately prepare high standards of liquid.

1

T-turns Inspector

This is a practical microscope to check for slight cracks and fine flaws in the aluminum coil, coating T-bend.

1

Thermo-hygrograph Test

The hair type temperature and humidity recorder made accurate temperature and humidity records for our laboratory, which were checked for each test.

1

Material PCS Test

The calorific value is an important indicator of the core material of A2 non-combustible metal composite board. The material calorific value tester is designed for the calorific value detection of various core materials. Our company uses all the A2 non-combustible core materials to be tested for calorific value according to the batch, and judged and accepted according to GB8624-2012 national standard, so as to ensure the flame retardant performance of the product meets the national standards.

1

Copyright © 2018 上海华源复合新材料有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备14027845号  网站建设:中企动力上海

关注华源官方网站

关注华源官方微信

测试中心

浏览量:

金属材料成分测试 Metal Content Test

金属卷材是重要原料之一。本德国进口的金属光谱仪,专门用于各种金属材料(包括铝卷)的化学成分检测。采用高纯氩气和谱图解析技术,获得精确的分析结果。我司对所采购的铝卷,全部按批次进行化学成份检测,并依据GB/T3190国家标准规定进行评判、验收,从而保证铝卷质量。

硬度试验 Hardness Test

硬度是金属卷材的重要力学性能之一。本德国进口的维氏硬度计主要用来测定金属卷材的维氏硬度,以控制原材料质量,确保复合产品的力学性能符合规定要求。

塑料熔胶试验 Plastic Melted Test

PE也是生产铝塑板的重要原料之一。本熔体流动速率仪主要用来测定PE料的热熔指数,以控制PE原料的质量。

红外线水分测试 Infrared Moisture Test

高分子膜是生产铝塑板的重要原料之一。这台特制的试验机,专用以检验高分子膜的粘结强度,在此试验机上制成样片后,在万能试验机上进行剥离强度测试。

高分子膜试验 Polyolefin Test

高分子膜是生产铝塑板的重要原料之一。这台特制的试验机,专用以检验高分子膜的粘结强度,在此试验机上制成样片后,在万能试验机上进行剥离强度测试。

保护膜粘度试验 Protective Film Test

粘接强度是保护膜的重要性能之一,不同涂层的铝塑板分别采用不同粘度的保护膜。我公司利用本试验机对进厂保护膜的粘接强度进行检验。

剥离试验 Peel-off Test

剥离强度是铝塑板的重要性能。本万能试验机针对建筑幕墙用铝塑板和普通装饰用铝塑板。可分别进行滚筒剥离试验和180°剥离试验。我们采用电脑控制的万能试验机检测剥离强度,每批抽样测定都远高于国标规定。(国标:幕墙板滚筒剥离强度≥130N·mm/mm,装饰板180°剥离强度≥4N/mm)。

力学试验机 Flexural Strength And Flexural Modulus Test

弯曲强度、弯曲弹性模量、贯穿阻力和剪切强度是铝塑板的基本力学性能和参数,是用户进行结构设计的重要依据。我公司利用这台电脑操作的万能试验机对上述性能进行抽检。每项试验都设计了精密的专用夹具,测试结果正确度很高。

漆膜厚度试验 Finish Film Thickness Test

涂层厚度直接关系到涂层和铝塑板的寿命和性能。国标规定氟碳二涂层厚度≥25μ,氟碳三涂层厚度≥32μ,聚酯涂层厚度≥16μ,我们使用的是德国精密测厚仪来检测。公司拥有各种型号的德国测厚仪四台。

光泽度试验 Gloss Test

光泽度是涂层表面对光同一个方向的反射能力。国标规定的是光泽度测量值的极限值误差。指标:极限值的误差≤10。

涂层柔韧性试验 Toughness Test

T弯试验用来检验涂层的柔韧性。同行通常采用手工折弯的方法进行。我司采用T弯机折弯以规范人为因素。把彩铝卷作180°的折弯,涂层应无开裂、起皮,国标规定聚酯涂层≤3T,氟碳涂层≤2T,我司产品都在0~1T的范围内。此外,我司独创把本项试验引入对铝卷延伸率和脆性的测试。

涂层附着力试验 Adhesive Strength Test

附着力指的是涂层与铝卷或涂层与涂层之间的结合力,同行采用简单的划格法检测。我司采用严格的划圈法检测,此法更用来仲裁检验。检验结果优劣分为1-7级,国标规定不得低于1级。

涂层硬度试验 Pencil Hardness Test

涂层硬度反映了涂料本身的硬度和固化能力以及抗划伤能力。通常用铅笔硬度表示,国标规定涂层硬度≥HB。同行许多厂家仅用手工法检验。我公司采用手工法加机械法同时检测,使结果更加准确可靠。

落锤冲击试验 Impact Resistance Test

耐冲击反映的是涂层的耐冲击能力及铝板和芯材抗冲击变形能力。铝塑板在50㎏·㎝能量冲击下应不脱漆、无裂痕。

杯突试验 Cupping Test

杯突试验是用来测定涂层柔韧性的一种方法,这是国标中没有设定的。用杯突法可以测定彩铝卷的反面铝卷有无开裂,正面涂层有无开裂、脱落等破坏。我司彩铝卷在杯突球压入4㎜深度时,无铝卷开裂和涂层裂。

耐热水试验 Boiling Water Resistance Test

耐热水试验能在短时间内检验产品的多项综合性能。该试验能检验涂层的附着力和烘干程度,也可以分析铝塑板的粘结强度和板芯质量。浸渍在98±2℃的热水中试验2小时,试件应无变化,再对试件做附着力测试(见4)。

色差试验 Color Difference Test

色差指的是两块或两块以上铝塑板涂层颜色的差别。色差单用目测会产生因人而异的结果。必须辅以色差仪来定量裁定。我公司配置可以精确测出色差数值的美国爱色丽色差仪五台。

目测比色 Eyeball Aberration Test

目测比色是检验铝塑板涂层色差的一种简易定性方法。我们采用标准多光源对色灯规范比色时的光照度,消除外界光源对试片比色的干扰。

耐酸、碱试验 Acid、Alkali Resistance Test

本试验是对涂层的抗腐蚀能力的检测,我公司采用加盖浸渍法。国标规定氟碳和聚酯两种涂层分别采用:

聚酯涂层用2%的盐酸、氢氧化钙和标准水泥加水浸渍24小时;

氟碳涂层用5%的盐酸、氢氧化钠溶液浸渍24小时;涂层应无变化。

耐溶剂性试验 Solvent Test

本试验是对涂层是否完全固化的检测,国标规定用纱布蘸丁酮,在涂层的同一表面加力1kgf来回擦拭200次,不允许有露底现象出现。我司除用手工法检测外,还用试验机检测,使结果更正确可靠。

耐油性试验 Oil Resistance Test

本试验也是对涂层的抗腐蚀能力的检测。将铝塑板浸渍在20#机油中,涂层经24小时浸渍后,涂层应无变化。

耐磨耗性试验 Abrasive Test

耐磨耗性主要反映的是涂层的耐磨能力。国标规定用落砂法,以磨掉单位厚度的涂层所用标准砂量来表示。国际上采用的是橡胶砂轮法,以磨转一定次数后涂层的失重来表示。这两种试验方法我公司都具备。

热变形和维卡软化温度测定 Hdt & Vicat Test

热变形温度是反映芯材和粘接层抵抗温度变形的重要指标。若热变形温度太低,产品在较高的温度下受应力的作用会发生开裂。国标规定:铝塑板的热变形温度应≥95℃。另外,我司PE的维卡软化温度通常控制在105℃以上。

高温试验、低温试验 High Temperature、 Low Temperature Test

这是一组高、低温试验组合,对出厂前的铝塑板抽检,经过高温80℃2小时、低温-40℃2小时试验为一周期,循环20-50个周期,确定无开裂、无变化后,再对试件做附着力测试(见4)

耐老化试验 Aging Test

紫外光老化试验是铝塑板的寿命试验之一。我们在紫外光老化试验箱内对产品进行抽检。箱中用紫外光照射,在规定条件下试验4000小时,即可以达到或超过在大气中抗紫外线作用15年的效果。

耐盐雾试验 Salty Spray Resistance Test

耐盐雾试验是铝塑板的寿命试验之一,我们用标准的盐雾箱对产品进行抽检。在35±2℃的温度下,定时喷规定浓度的氯化钠盐雾。试验4000小时,可以达到或超过大气中使用15年的效果。

自然曝晒试验 Normal Weather Test

该试验主要检验产品在自然环境条件下的耐久性能。我国的曝晒场建在海南岛,我司已送样给中国建材检测中心,委托进行试验。同时,我们也在厂房屋顶进行自然曝晒试验。

化成液PH测定 Chromate Liquid PH Value Test

我司应用美国的PH计,定时测定化成液的PH值,使药液保持良好的工作状态,确保铝卷化成质量。

导电仪测试 Conductance Test

我司化成线应用纯水配制药液和清洗铝卷,确保铝卷前处理的质量。采用美国进口的导电仪对纯水进行测定,控制电导率≤50μs/cm以保证纯水的纯度。

化成液分析 Chromate Liquid Test

化成液分析包括脱脂液、中和液和化成液的分析,除了测定溶液的PH值外,还用化学滴定法按周期测定溶液中药物的含量,以及时添加,及时控制药液浓度。

厚度试验 Thickness Test

这是一台高精确度的测厚仪,用来精确测定铝卷和板材厚度。

裁切 Cutting

这是从英国进口的裁板机,可以方便、精确地裁剪所需要的试片。

分析天平 Analytical Balance

用以秤取精确到0.0001克的药物,以精确配制高标准的药液。

T弯镜检 T-turns Inspector

这是一台实用型显微镜,用以检查铝卷、涂层T弯后的轻微裂纹和细小瑕疵。

毛发式温湿度记录仪 Thermo-hygrograph Test

毛发式温、湿度记录仪为我们试验室作了精确的温、湿度记录,供各项测试时查对。

材料热值测试 Material PCS Test

热值是A2不燃金属复合板芯材的重要指标。材料热值试验仪专用于各种芯材的热值检测。我司对所采用的A2不燃级芯材,全部按批次进行热值检测,并依据GB8624-2012国家标准规定进行评判、验收,从而保证产品的阻燃性能符合国家标准。